top of page

Questionable Morality

Updated: Feb 2, 2023

So my baby momma has cut off all means of communication between her and I, also communication between my son and I. What's Her beef?

She's part of the BBMC (Bitter Baby Momma Club) . I hoped she would understand how Crucial it is for our Son to have his daddy present in his Life, especially for her, who's been more reliant on her own father throughout her whole life and to this day than on her Mother.

It makes a difference for our son to have me present in his life and for us to spend time together, after all I am his Dad.

She states I am an "Unfit" parent for our Son, therefore that must be her rationalization as to why I can't spend time with my kid or have him sleepover, travel, pick him up from school, take him shopping, take him to eat, be at his bday parties, or even letting me know about what is going on in his life.

Which makes no sense because I've always cared and been present with the utmost loving and compassion a Father can give his family, particularly my Son. Even when were together for 8 years living under the same roof.

I recall one instance after we broke up, where I went to her parents house last summer (2022) to spend time with My Son and bring him his Toy truck I had purchased, but I remember feeling so disgusted with her attitude as she seemed to "Helicopter" over us the whole time, making it very uncomfortable for us, because she was on the phone with her bf and it's totally unnecessary for that type of "Hovering" provided I am the Father of the child and have been literally glued to his side since his birth. While my son and I sat outside, talked and assembled the Toy Truck he had asked for.

Also I recall another instance where I was berated by Her Step-Mother and Father on their front porch in front of my son. Her step-mother shouted insults and even insulted my dead Mother by calling me a "Son Of A Bitch" in front of my son. Mind you, this is a family who is highly anti profanity, and proceeding to tell me "I'm not a real Father and that I Should "LOOK UP" the definition of the word Daddy/Father" and that I am not a real one. To the point where her Husband came out and told her to Stop and Get in the house, she didn't oblige and persisted with the insults along with making threats that the Police would be called if I did not leave immediately.

I left feeling deflated because of the insults and most importantly I had lost that freeedom to spend quality time with my boy!

Attempts have been made on my part to communicate with My Ex but she has blocked my # or plain simply ignored all my attempts and has given me the "Silent Treatment".

For somebody who works in Advocating for Children, her actions and attitude makes me question her morality attached to her work in the Child Services field. Most importantly our son.





Best Regards!


Leo Slva.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2023 this website supports HLS Services LLC.  Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page